University of Hawaii

Department of Electrical Engineering

TA Office Hours - Spring 2014

TA NameEmailCourseLab/RoomInstructorDate/Time
Huang,Bosco yubo@hawaii.edu 110 - - Students contact for appt.
Chang, Corey coreykc@hawaii.edu 160 H387 Dobry Tuesday 2pm
Nalle, William nalle@hawaii.edu 160 Post 214 Dobry Tuesday & Thursday
11am-12pm
Oka, Bronson boka@hawaii.edu 160 Post 214 Dobry Thursday 2:20-3:30pm
Baig, Uzair mub@hawaii.edu 211 H357 Lubecke Thursday 3:30-4:30pm
Truong,Philip philipq@hawaii.edu 211 H357 Lubecke Tuesday 8am-9am and 12:30pm-1:30pm
Sabeti, Elyas sabeti@hawaii.edu 213 H325 Kuh Tuesday 8-10am
Wilkey, Trevor wilkey@hawaii.edu 213 H358 Kuh Tuesday 9-12pm
Rozic, Ciril rozic@hawaii.edu 260 H451 Zhou Wednesday 11:30-12:30pm
Thursday 3:00-4:00pm
Yamamoto, Kellen kelleny@hawaii.edu 205/367L POST 214 Sasaki/Zhang Wednesday 12:30 2:30pm
Tsuyemura, Jake jaket6@hawaii.edu 211/323L H357/358 Lubecke/Wansuree Thursday 12:30-1:20pm
Monday 1:30-2:20pm
Mckell, Kenneth mckell@hawaii.edu 211/351L H357/H387 Lubecke/Arslan Tuesday 1:30-2:30pm
Rahman, Ashikur ashikur@hawaii.edu 323L H358 Wansuree Monday 9am-12pm
H486
Song, Chenyan chenyan@hawaii.edu 323L H358 Wansuree Tuesday 4:30-6:30pm
Cheng, Julian chengj88@hawaii.edu 372L POST 214 / H387 Yun Thursday 8-9am
&
3:30-4:30pm (POST 208)

* Extra time available by appointment.

For TA's:

If your office hours are not posted here please refer to the following instructions:

TAs should have office hours in their instructional laboratories. They should notify the EE Office (in Holmes 483) about their hours (days and times)
in person or by email (eeoffice@hawaii.edu). If by email, the subject heading should be "TA Office Hours", and the content should include the TA name, course number (e.g., EE 361L), days and times (e.g., MWF 1230-130), and room that will be used.

Fall 2014

Name

Email

Course

Lab/Room

Instructor

Date/Time

Baig, Mirza

mub@hawaii.edu

415

H387

Host-Madsen

R 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Nalle, William

nalle@hawaii.edu

260

H451

Dobry

R 11:00am - 12:00pm

Yamamoto, Kellen

kelleny@hawaii.edu

160

361L

H488

H451

Li

Sasaki

T 12:30pm - 2:30pm

F2:00pm - 3:00pm

Rahman, Ashikur

ashikur@hawaii.edu

326L

326L

H358

P486

Garmire

Garmire

M 10:00pm - 1:00pm

T 11:00pm - 1:00pm

Cheng, Julian

chengj88@hawaii.edu

211

H357

Ohta

T 8:00am 9:00am

Huang, Bosco

yubo@hawaii.edu

110

160

N/A

H390

Reed

Li

Contact for appointment

W 2:30pm - 3:20pm

Pham, Andy

huyen@hawaii.edu

343L

H488

Kuh

F 12:00pm 1:00pm

Umeda, Monica

mmumeda@hawaii.edu

211

326L

H357

H358

Ohta

Garmire

M 12:30pm 1:30pm

W 12:20pm 1:30pm

Zhang, Jiapeng

jiapengz@hawaii.edu

361L

H451

H451

Sasaki

T 11:45am - 12:45pm

R 4:15pm - 5:15pm

Martin, Larry

larrymar@hawaii.edu

213

H358

Gaarder

T 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Ramezan, Paravitorghabeh

paravi@hawaii.edu

211

H357

Ohta

F 12:00 100pm

Tanabe, Jason

jasonmt@hawaii.edu

160

P214

Li

W 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Umeda, Monica

mmumeda@hawaii.edu

211

326L

H357

H358

Ohta

Garmire

T 12:30pm 1:30pm

R 12:20pm 1:30pm